HomeNews Biography Discography Merchandise Members Gallery Sounds Press Guestbook Links Contact



3 songs available for download
added: September 22nd 2005
We have decided to put up 3 tracks from the "Through the Flesh..." album for you guys. The tracks "Writhe In Spit", "Infatuated I Am (Speak To Me)" and the Assassin cover track "Abstract War" which was only featured on digipack versions of "Through...". Backing vocals on "Abstract War" by John Hansen (ex-Sacrificial), Torsten Madsen (Slugs, ex-Autumn Leaves) and Tommy Christensen (Slugs).